Broker Check

GET A QUOTE

At Frank Snyder Financial, we can help you find the coverage you're looking for. There's a policy out there for everyone and we can find just about anyone the insurance they need.

INTERESTED IN GETTING A FREE QUOTE?

Name
Email
Phone
Comments
Thank you!
Oops!

Applying for a policy is easy and can be done over the phone. Our team members are happy to answer your questions. If you want more information, call us today at (618) 664-1458.

JEAN SCHWARZ

HOME AND AUTO INSURANCE SPECIALIST

(618) 664-1458 ext. 102

(618) 664-4613

jean@franksnyder.com

Jean specializes in personal lines insurance, including auto and home insurance. With over forty years of experience, she is able to provide superior service to her clients!

Read more

Stan Dothager

HOME, AUTO, AND COMMERCIAL INSURANCE SPECIALIST

(618) 664-1458 ext. 101

(618) 664-4613

stan@franksnyder.com

Stan is a life long resident of Bond County. He specializes in home, auto, farm, and business insurance.

Read more

NATHAN KAEGY

COMMERCIAL AND LIFE INSURANCE SPECIALIST

(618) 664-1458 ext. 106

(618) 664-4613

nathan@franksnyder.com

Nathan specializes in commercial insurance and life insurance.

Read more

JIM SPORLEDER

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE, HEALTH, LIFE, MEDICAL SUPPLEMENTS, AND FIXED ANNUITY SPECIALIST

(618) 664-1458 ext. 105

(618) 664-4613

jim@franksnyder.com

Jim specializes in small business insurance needs, such as liability, property, auto, disability, workman's compensation, retirement, and life insurance. Additionally, Jim writes health insurance policies.

Read more

BRITTNI SNYDER

CLIENT RELATIONS AND MARKETING SPECIALIST

(618) 664-1458 ext. 100

(618) 664-4613

brittni@franksnyder.com

Brittni holds licenses in Property, Casualty, Life, and Health insurance, and is currently studying to obtain her Series 66 and Series 7 licenses.

Read more

TAMMY CREASY

BOOKKEEPING, TAX, PAYROLL, AND INSURANCE SPECIALIST

(618) 664-1458 ext. 103

(618) 664-4613

tammy@franksnyder.com

Tammy specializes in bookkeeping, payroll, and tax return preparation.

Read more